Contact details

The LNG journal is published in London. Our contact details are:

Advertising

Print Advertising sales
David Jeffries 44 208 150 5293 djeffries@lngjournal.com

Digital Advertising sales
Narges Jodeyri 44 207 017 3406 narges@lngjournal.com

Production
Vivian Chee 44 20 8995 5540 chee@btconnect.com

Subscriptions

New Subscriptions:
Stephan Venter
venter@lngjournal.com

Renewals and Customer Service:
Gabi Weck
gabi@lngjournal.com

Editorial

John McKay             editor@lngjournal.com
Malcolm Ramsay     malcolm@lngjournal.com

Ian Cochrane           cochran@tankeroperator.com 
Anja Karl                  anja@lngjournal.com

General Enquiries

Address
United House
North Road
London
N7 9DP
United Kingdom

Fax 
+44 20 7251 9179

VAT NO: GB 769 060606